• image01

    CEE Region (Central Eastern Europe) 

    The core of the CEE countries form Czech Republic, Poland, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania and Bulgaria.

  • Current

CEE Region (Central Eastern Europe)

The core of the CEE region, respectively, Central and Eastern Europe, consists of the countries Czech Republic, Poland, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania and Bulgaria.

Among these countries as well as among of the regions of these countries are considerable structural and economic differences. In general, the west side is developed more, not only economically but also it found home to many international companies.

Bulgaria and Romania are particularly characterized by attractive wage costs (LCC = low cost countries). While in all respects they are fast approaching parity with other countries of Central and Eastern Europe.

Internationally compared with other countries Poland, the Czech Republic, Hungary and Slovakia already belong to so called BCC countries (BCC = best cost countries), which implies economically very interesting combination of automation, process stability, productivity, along with lucrative wage costs.

Overall, the CEE region is full of opportunities and possibilities, which, together with the expansion of production capacity and international relations contributes to peace and balance in the continent.